4765d9fa41 · Merge pull request 'feature/notification-actions' (#5) from feature/notification-actions into master · Updated 2026-09-02 04:19:07 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?